Contact Us

Event Venue:

10 Glen Road, Crossmount, SK, S7T 0X8

events@crossmount.ca

306-374-9896

 

 

Director

Jessica Kletke

jkletke@crossmount.ca

306-374-9897

306-261-3555

 

Event Assistant

Brooklyn Boot

306-374-9897

 

Event Coordinators

Kurtis Glawson  kglawson@crossmount.ca

Kim Martens    kmartens@crossmount.ca

306-374-9898

 

Health and Wellness Coordinator

Sarah Streisel

306-374-9893

sstreisel@crossmount.ca

 

Crossmount Cider Company

cidery@crossmount.ca

306-374-9884

 

The Whimsy Store + Prairie Grounds Cafe

306-374-9872

facebook